AARP Tax-Aide Signup

Sign up for next-day FREE tax prep with AARP! Sign ups open at 10 a.m. at the circulation desk for Friday appointments. Limited to 10-12 registrants per week. Please bring ALL tax-related documents to your Friday appointment, including social security cards, W-2 forms, the prior year's return, etc. 

Location: 

Millington Public Library

Event Date: 

Thursday, January 31, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 7, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 14, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 21, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, February 28, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, March 7, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, March 14, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, March 21, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, March 28, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, April 4, 2019 (All day)
Thursday, April 11, 2019 (All day)