Story Time

Join Ms. Dezarre for Story Time every Wednesday! For children ages 2-6.

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 11:15am to 12:15pm