Walk In Wednesdays Computer Help

Walk-in help available! Need to learn or brush up on your basic computer skills? Forgot how to open a new tab in your browser? Need help finding how to print? Mrs. Judy is here to help!

 

Location: 

MPL Meeting Room

Event Date: 

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm